Meet the Team

The Rural Regeneration Unit are currently funded by the Welsh Government to run the Community Food Co-operatives Scheme throughout Wales. The team responsible for promoting and sustaining food co-operatives are;

The Welsh Rural Regeneration Team

Photograph of Debbie Neale

Debbie Neale (General Manager)
Telephone: 01978 851581
Mobile: 07854 259678
eMail: debbie.neale@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Mark Jones

Mark Jones (Wales Produce Manager)
Telephone: 01492 660263
Mobile: 07733 036585
eMail: mark.jones@rru.org.uk

Photograph of June Jones

June Jones (North West Wales FDW)
Telephone: 01766 890637
Mobile: 07717 202215
eMail: june.jones@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Karen Robertson

Karen Robertson (North Central Wales FDW)
Mobile: 07879 611670
eMail: karen.robertson@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Hannah James

Hannah James (South Central Wales FDW)
Telephone: 02920 232943
Mobile: 07717 205438
eMail: hannah.james@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Rebecca May

Rebecca May (South East Wales FDW)
Mobile: 07807 003039
eMail: rebecca.may@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Richard Reast

Richard Reast (South West Wales FDW)
Telephone: 01443 402317
Mobile: 07918 715718
eMail: richard.reast@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Natalie Edwards

Natalie Edwards (North-East Wales FDW)
Mobile: 07772 109695
eMail: natalie.edwards@rru.org.uk

Photograph of Abigail Morrison

Abigail Morrison (West Wales FDW)
Mobile: 07875 224718
eMail: abigail.morrison@rru.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s